Son Sends Messages To His Mother, Father and….a third unexpected person! Through THREE Different People!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

UPDATE:  This boy came through a THIRD time recently!!!!  I am inserting the THIRD time I encountered him within this post.  I will highlight the latest sighting of him.  Truly amazing!!!

I had a VERY serendipitous reading a couple of weeks ago. Again, regarding confidentiality, I will not reveal the actual names of the individuals who came for these readings.

To be honest, I think that I was just as surprised as both people who came for the readings, as they were.

Two women came to me, one I will call Alice, and the other I will call Karen. Neither, apparently, knew that the other was also seeing me – two days apart!

Interestingly, each woman had a bit of trepidation about finding a “psychic medium” off of a website. However, on my website, I do have a lot of notarized affidavits of accuracy to assure people that it is definitely possible to get clear, concise and accurate information about their loved ones.

The first day, Alice arrived. She seemed a bit unsettled, told me that friends had advised her against going to someone she found on a website, and I empathized with her because I am sure I would have felt the same way. I served some tea and we relaxed and chatted a bit before the reading.

As we got into the reading (I do fall into a trance state), people (spirits) began to come in to give messages. She received messages from several close relatives, including information that I could not have known before.

At the end of the reading (my readings often go on for much over an hour), Alice asked me if she could request one more person whom she had hoped to see. I did not see this individual, so I asked only for a first name: Matt. I closed my eyes and asked for Matt to show up. Suddenly, this teenager came through and was bouncing all over the place! He was so delighted to have gotten through! Alice had told me how he had died in a tragic accident, but Matt gave me more confirmation. He then said to “Tell my dad that I DID get a job! I am mentoring children over here.” Matt had been a skateboarder and now he was working with spirit children. He was very animated, very physically fit, very happy, and he was delightful to meet.

I asked Alice if she knew his parents, so that she could relay this information to them – she said she knew the mother. So, I please asked her to let her know the additional information he had given me, and to have her understand that he was ecstatic to be able to find a way to get a message to his mom. Afterwards, Alice told me that it was an on-going challenge to get Matt to obtain a job. When he said to tell his dad he had gotten a job, she recognized that immediately, and it was great confirmation.

Then Alice left, and she did receive other confirmation about other relatives and loved ones on The Other Side.

That was very interesting, however, something even more interesting happened. TWO days later, another woman I will call Karen came to me for a reading. Like Alice, she had also found me on my website. Again, a bit of trepidation at finding someone like this on a website (however, those who knew me before I retired had urged me to put up a site because they had experience with me and felt it would be a disservice to not offer my skill to others). So, Karen, came and she also received validation about relatives, and those on the other side. At the end of the reading she asked me if she could request one more spirit. Of course, I said she could. I asked her for just the first name (I rarely ask for any last name). She said, “Matt.”

Well, to say I was shocked is an understatement! Suddenly, in bounded Matt from two days before who had come in with Alice!! I immediately recognized him and was so stunned and shocked, that it actually took me out of my trance! I just could not believe that within two days Matt had shown up again! I gave details that had been given through Alice to Karen and Karen acknowledged that, indeed, it was the same Matt who had died the same way. Ironically, Matt also told this woman to tell his father that he had “gotten a job.” (Apparently, this was a big family issue with him finding a job.)

I was so taken aback that I asked Karen if she knew this woman, Alice. She said that she did, however they did not talk. Karen was a close friend of Matt’s father; Alice was a close friend of Matt’s mother.

UPDATED SIGHTING OF MATT FOR THE THIRD TIME!!!

On Halloween of October, 2014, I was asked to give a group reading at a wonderful person’s home.  It was a festive celebration with all kinds of goodies, food, decorations and a lovely ambiance.  There were about eight people who wanted readings. 

Before I started the group, I asked if I could sit for a few minutes in the bedroom to just relax (I tend to get nervous before doing a group).  As I sat there, I suddenly saw MATT again!  But this time I figured I was hallucinating because I was actually in Aptos, the town he was from.  So, I let it go.  I mean, what were the odds that he’d show up yet again??  (Apparently, pretty high odds!)

As I went around the room from person to person, I found myself in front of two people, one a man and one a woman.  I moved to the woman, but felt pulled back toward the man.  I saw Matt again.  I kept moving between them, and I finally said that I had a boy who was a skateboarder and who had died.  The man spoke up and said, “I think it’s for me.” 

I was shocked.  This man knew Matt.  So, I began to read for him, and, sure enough, it was Matt!  At the end of the reading, I asked why Matt would be coming to him, since he had already reached both his mother and father.  The man looked at me, and said:  “I am the step-father!”  WHOA!! 

Matt’s step-father pulled out a packet of photos of Matt.  And then, for the very first time I was able to see what Matt looked like — and he looked just as I had seen him in spirit!  My mind was blown.  There he was with his beloved skateboard.  I couldn’t believe it!  THREE times he had gotten through to those most important people to him and relayed his message of love. 

What was so amazing to me was that – and I do believe this – Matt had created these sessions on a spiritual level to influence both Alice and Karen to contact me — and now his step-father.  Both women “felt” the urge to contact me through my site. His step-father had serendipitously (serendipity is truly marvelous) joined this group reading.  Now, Matt must have known I was a genuine medium, otherwise I doubt if he would have directed me to all THREE of these people who were important to him.

Thus, although Matt’s parents were not together, he DID find a way through his parents’ friends to get a message through to both of them that he is doing just fine over there — AND also has a job!  And then, his step-father personally came and got Matt’s message!  WOW!  Even I was stunned!  But it was very cool to see what Matt looked like and that he was, indeed, whom I saw!

There have been times that I have seen the same spirit on other occasions. For some reason, I just did not expect this to be one of those times. As far as I knew neither woman knew each other, and I thought I was just doing a traditional reading. But when Matt shockingly bounded in through BOTH of their readings, with the same appearance and same message, I was stunned. THEN to top it off, he came through almost two years later to his step-father!

So, you see, it only takes a peripheral connection for a spirit to find a genuine medium and to deliver a message – whether it be through his own direct relatives, or someone who is not related to him, but can deliver his message to his loved ones.

Moral of the story is: even if you are not related to someone, if you have a peripheral connection to another spirit, and they want to get through, they somehow will find me and break through your own reading to let me know they are there. Sometimes it is the only opportunity that they will ever have to let their loved ones know that they are okay, but also that they ARE alive on the other side. Magical readings are alive and well!

Thank you, Matt, for being so persistent to get through to your parents and step-dad. You did a great job, and I hope your connection has provided comfort for  your mom, dad and step-dad.

Sometimes, you just never know what kind of surprise you will receive during a reading!

1 Comment

Filed under Psychic Medium Sharon Tenney

One response to “Son Sends Messages To His Mother, Father and….a third unexpected person! Through THREE Different People!

  1. Hi Sharon: You truly have a wonderful gift and Matt could see that – perhaps from your aura. I guess we forget sometimes that our loved ones are there and watching over us. At least I do, even though deep down I know it is true. Thanks for sharing this wonderful story.

Leave a Reply

